New Project

Posted: October 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

So I’m working on something really big right now. It’s Skyrim again. Sorry guys. So what happened was that I was supposed to be writing a paper about the game, but ended up having to trash it. Twice. And I hated seeing all that work go to nothing. So that led to the three installments in earlier posts. Now, I finally have a cohesive idea and am working on completing the project. There are admittedly some kinks I need to work out in the argument, but it will get me good and graduated. I’ll share when it’s finished–a celebratory post, if you will, of the success of the seven years I have spent in college.

Leave a Reply

